printable schedule 

home

news
shows
video
the band
photos
links

contact




 

November 2014

Wednesday, November 26
Gameday Sports Bar
Appleton, WI
Night Before Thanksgiving
9:30pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, November 29
Slugger's
Appleton, WI
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm





December 2014

Friday, December 5
JJ Maloney's
Kaukauna, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, December 6
Headliners
Neenah, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Friday, December 12
Wise Guys
Greenville, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, December 13
Stoneyard Appleton
(one on hwy JJ)
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, December 20
Chillerz
Kaukauna, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Wednesday, December 31
New Years Eve Party
Tanner's - In The Clubhouse
Kimberly, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

 




 

January 2015

Saturday, January 3
Leap Inn
Freedom, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, January 10
Grand Opening Party
Rocky & Tara's Nut Haus
Dundas, WI
9:00 pm - 12:30 am

Friday, January 16
Mill Creek
Appleton, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, January 17
Oupost
Sherwood, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am