printable schedule 

home

news
shows
video
the band
photos
links

contact




 

October 2014

Friday, October 31
Halloween
Jackson Point Sports Bar
Seymour, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am





November 2014

Saturday, November 1
Tanner's - In The Clubhouse
Halloween Costume Party
Kaukauna, WI
10:00pm - 1:30 am

Friday, November 14
Kountry Bar
Appleton, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, November 15
Skinny Dave's
Mountain, WI
Bob's 50th Bday Party
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Wednesday, November 26
Gameday Sports Bar
Appleton, WI
Night Before Thanksgiving
9:30pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, November 29
Slugger's
Appleton, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am




 

December 2014

Friday, December 5
JJ Maloney's
Kaukauna, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, December 6
Headliners
Neenah, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Friday, December 12
Wise Guys
Greenville, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, December 13
Stoneyard Appleton
(one on hwy JJ)
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, December 20
Chillerz
Kaukauna, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Wednesday, December 31
New Years Eve Party
Tanner's - In The Clubhouse
Kimberly, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am