printable schedule 

home

news
shows
video
the band
photos
links

contact

 



 

August 2014

Saturday, August 30
Private Party
Chippewa Falls, WI
8:00 pm - 12:00 am

 



 

September 2014

Saturday, September 6
The Office
Kaukauna, WI
8:30 pm - 12:00 am

Friday, September 12
Mill Creek
Appleton, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, September 13
Headliners
Neenah, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, September 27
Outpost
Sherwood, WI
9:30 pm - 1:30 am

 


 

October 2014

Friday, October 3
JJ Maloney's
Kaukauna, WI
10:00pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, October 4
Stone Yard Darboy
Darboy, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, October 11
Stone Yard Greenville
Greenville, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Friday, October 24
Stone Toad
Menasha, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Friday, October 31
Halloween
Jackson Point Sports Bar
Seymour, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am