printable schedule 

home

news
shows
video
the band
photos
links

contact

 



 

April 2014

Friday, April 18
Jackson Point Sports Bar
Seymour, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, April 19
Stone Yard on JJ
Appleton, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Saturday, April 26
Stone Yard Greenville
Greenville, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

 



 

May 2014

Friday, May 2
Mill Creek
Appleton, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, May 3
Leap Inn
Freedom, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, May 10
Hansen's Kloten Oasis
Chilton, WI
9:30 pm - 1:00 am

Friday, May 16
Kountry Bar
Appleton, WI
10:00 pm - 1:30 am

Saturday, May 17
Dundas Testicle Festival
Two of a Kind Tent
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm

Sunday, May 25
Gameday Sports Bar
Outdoor Show
8:00 pm - 12:00 am

 


 

June 2014

Friday, June 6
Great Wisconsin
Cheese Festival
Doyle Park
Little Chute, WI
8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, June 7
Squirrelfest
Rocky & Tara's Squirrel Cage
Kellnersville, WI
8:00 pm - 12:00 am

Saturday, June 21
CHICKENFEST
Darboy Community Park
Darboy, WI
9:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Sunday, June 22
Clearwater Harbor
On the floating raft
Waupaca, WI
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Friday, June 27
Reedsville Firemans Picnic
Reedsville, WI
8:00 pm - 12:00 am